Another All-Star falls.

Vote 1: Francois Le Petit Géant – God speed.

Vote 2: Francois Le Petit Géant

Vote 3: Francois Le Petit Géant – Francois wants out so I guess I’ll go with it.

Vote 4: Francois, the littlest giant. He may have been a giant among men (and a duck, I guess), but now it’s time for him to go back to his own people.

Vote 5: Francois Le Petit Géant. Bonne chance, mon ami

Vote 6: Francois Le Petit Géant – I feel like there are lower performers, however I don’t need a quitter on my team either…

Vote 7:  Francois Le Petit Géant

Vote 8: Francois Le Petit Géant

Vote 9: Francois Le Petit Géant

Vote 10: Francois Le Petit Géant – Adios Francois.

Adios indeed.  Our 3rd elimination from Survivor XIV is Colin “Francois Le Petit Géant” Woolston.  Real life played its role in this elimination, and Colin magnanimously fell on his sword.  Like most people, I actually like Colin, so this makes me sad.  Fun fact: Colin and Will are reputed to be enemies, but it seems they can’t live without each other.  This marks the 3rd time their eliminations have come back-to-back, and in IX they were just one apart.  Weird.

Challenge will go up later this afternoon.  Sit tight, Survivors!

