Welcome to the final elimination of the first half, Survivors. Things were interesting last week… how does this week’s vote compare? I don’t know, I haven’t looked at the chats yet. I have seen all the votes though… and now you get to too!

Vote 1: I vote for Glitter. So sparkly.

Vote 2: Painful though it may be, my vote tonight is for Perforated Eddie. I guess you could call this vote…
(PUTS ON SUNGLASSES)…
A paper cut.
YEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

Well… with a vote that crazy, how could the rest of the team not follow it? Find out, after the jump:

Vote 3: Eddie

Vote 4: Eddie

Vote 5: Eddie

Vote 6: Perforated Eddie

Vote 7: It pierces my heart, but I vote for Perforated Eddie.

Vote 8: I guess I vote Eddie, but I don’t have to like it.

Huh. So I guess they did follow it. Some, apparently, reluctantly. I can’t say I’m happy to see him go, but at least it’s not a new player. In fact, our 15th elimination is one of the most experienced, longest-lasting Survivors ever. Fortunately for him, the ranking #4 and #5 “most eliminations survived” players were already eliminated, so Bret “Perforated Eddie” Highum will keep his lock on spot #3. It’s small consolation, but it’s something.

Have a nice day off, Survivors. We’ll see you back here Monday morning.

