If you need something to make up for last challenge, Survivors, this should do the trick.

All you have to do is e-mail me and tell me what number you are to submit. There are 9 of you. So if you think you’re first, say “first”. If you think you’re number six, say “sixth”. If you are correct, you win immunity. I will not confirm for you if you are right until after the challenge is done.

Up to 4 people will be permitted to be immune. If more than that are correct, we’ll run a second round, including only the people who were correct.

The challenge will end sometime after 8 p.m. Monday night. I won’t reveal when. If you don’t submit, you won’t be eligible to win immunity (but I won’t consider any of you non-subs, given how this game has gone without them and all that). Make sense? Good.

