I have all the email addresses. Here they are.

Also, this is how scoring will work. It should be pretty clear, but your placement against the other Gods or Mortals, on the left, corresponds with the points you’ll get. So in any given challenge, a single pair could score 40 and be way, way ahead. Get excited, folks.

One or two of those challenges could change. The only one there that’s vaguely been done is “The Power Grid” and although it’s much different from before, I’m not sure I like it enough to keep it.

There’s really no reason not to go ahead with the first challenge now, but regardless, I’m not going to. We’ll wait until after the Survivor champion is named, which would seem to be within the next 72 hours or so. If somehow that gets pushed back, my patience will wear thin and we’ll start.

Now I need something to close in place of “Cheers, Survivors.” …help?

