It was a good game, as you know. A really good game. I had a good reason for wanting to finish with a winning team, though I admit if I’d thought there would be exactly one nonsub on each team from the beginning, I would have allowed a draw at Friday’s end.

But I didn’t, and there was no draw.

The game of Marco Polo Sasquatch is a gentlemanly pursuit, and Trip, our most genteel player, is the only Survivor and has helped win Immunity for *Maniacal Laughter.*

Violins, you have until tomorrow at 9pm Central to send in an elimination vote. Friar Funk will automatically vote for himself, thanks to the nonsub. The rest of you are free to vote for whomever. Tomorrow night I’ll get the first player out of here and we’ll graduate to the next challenge, which will be a collaborative single-submission challenge due Wednesday night.

Cheers, Survivors.

New players, now that we’re in new territory for a few of you, ask questions if you have them. Kudos to those of you who’ve done plenty of this already.

