Boy, that was a laugh, eh? I really thought nobody might reach the top, but Groovy Loaf, Thumbtack Jr. and Unlimited Breadsticks got there with room to spare.

ESV, seeing their fate, joked that they should ask me to make their side into the shape of someone giving the finger. I am nothing if not agreeable.

So, you three, what did you find up there? Lint, cables, twenty-one mountain goats, the corpse of one of those fat-pocketed billionaires that explores because they already have everything a person could want (besides a sense of direction and survivalist instincts), a Luxembourgian flag (wow, they got there first?) and some abandoned knickknacks from a movie that was shot there. It was a documentary about the Chinese government, and the location scout was really, really poor at his job. It’s a shame the rest of you couldn’t see all this crap!

So, since I’ve always wanted a mountain goat, I’ll descend the mountain with the lot of them and name them “Eamonn McCord and friends” and call them my own.

So, it’s now time for the EnthuuuuuuuuuiuaosdhvunipoaUNPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPpp

It’s now time for the EEEEEEEEEEEjoifa-42222222222222222222222222222222222

Fucking mountain goats won’t stay away from my keyboard. Anyone want to take Eamon McCord and friends off of my hands?

It’s now time for the Enthusiastic Sexual Violins to get to voting. (At this point, I should mention that I got a couple agreements on ESV to advance in case ML didn’t screw up their final move, which they didn’t). Have a vote by Saturday night at 9pm Central and we’ll do this thing. If you don’t want to spend tomorrow working on a vote, then get to it today, bitches. In the meantime, I’ll think of what challenge I want to run next.

Cheers, Survivors. Enjoy the crisp Washington air, ’cause we’ll be easin’ on down the road now.

