Players know this already because they were emailed, but I never posted because I did an embarrassing amount of Survivoring as it is at work today and didn’t want to slow myself down with a post.

Anyway, the two teams have joined together on one island called “The Commons,” a new Diplochat page where their comments are found from now on. We’ve got cross-team chatter in spades, viewers, so get at it!

Meanwhile, players should already know this as well, but the first deadline for Cliques has been extended to Tuesday night at 9pm Central as well. I’ll be gone for much of Tuesday (about noon to seven Central) without access to the site, so if you need an answer, text me. I hope to bring along my iPad and have some wifi access during a break so I can check in on any potential questions.

