The new challenge, whatever the hell it is, will be posted either late tonight or maybe tomorrow.

Here’s an elimination. Did you make it to the top third?!

If anyone would like to play a hidden immunity idol, now would be the time to do so.

Groovy Loaf saunters up from his blacklight-drenched beanbag chair and – rather regretfully – hands over a skull bong.

This is indeed a hidden immunity idol and all votes cast for Loaf will not count.

Vote One: Spacegirl Lucinda Wright.

Vote Two: Groovy Loaf.

Vote Three: Groovy Loaf.

Vote Four: Groovy Loaf. “It seems likely to bounce but sometimes you have to roll a hard 6.”

Vote Five: Thumbtack, Jr.

Vote Six: Thumbtack, Jr.

Vote Seven: Thumbtack, Jr. “>>> bob.clean(‘Thumbtack, Jr’)
>>> bob.talk()
I’m sorry to do this. I choose to blame certain glutinous players for trying to be too clever.”

Vote Eight: Thumbtack, Jr.

Vote Nine: Thumbtack, Jr. “If you leave one lying around unattended, you have no one to blame if you get pricked.”

Sixteenth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XVI: Thumbtack “The Sharper Image” Jr.

Tack, I’ll get you a ticket to the jury room soon so you can try to figure out what the hell happened. For the rest of you, I need to close this store, make a beer run and then I’ll see if I’m feeling like figuring out which challenge is next (I think I know, but if I do, I have to figure out how the hell to run it).

Cheers, Survivors. Congratulations on final eight.

