Sneaking some time here. Damn, kids, it was quiet today.

If anyone has a hidden immunity and would like to play it, now would be the time to do so.

Millicent Gloom produces a Monster High doll, aware of the irony.

This is a hidden immunity idol, and all votes for Millie will not count. Since there weren’t any, this is not particularly significant.

Vote One: Unlimited Breadsticks.

Vote Two: Cleansed Robotics.

Vote Three: Unlimited Breadsticks.

Vote Four: Unlimited Breadsticks.

Vote Five: unlimited Breadsticks.

Vote Six: Unlimited Breadsticks. “>>> bob.clean(‘Unlimited Breadsticks’)”

Nineteenth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XVI: Unlimited “In Here, You’re Family” Breadsticks

Someone’s primed to feel pretty stupid getting dropped in fifth after a 5-1 vote. On the upside, I’m primed for a pretty strong finish here in the next couple of weeks.

I know how the next challenge works, but I’m not typing that shit on an iPad. If I’d known I’d be out of the house, I would have written it hours ago. Sorry.

Cheers, Survivors.

