Once again we’re going to do a week-long deadline.  Use this time in the wisest way you can think of.  If that involves spending time with your family over the holiday, then I guess we know where your priorities truly lie.

I’m writing this before the results of the last challenge are complete, so I can’t comment too much on playoff races, but Jack and hungryjoe are probably out.  Other details will have to be uncovered by the players themselves using the handy spreadsheet link that I will provide at the end of this post.

But first:

 

ELEVENTH CHALLENGE

“Fifty years ago, I invented a society for the abolition of Christmas. So far I am the only member. That is all I have to say on the subject.”

Word limit: 350 words.
Due Date: Monday, December 29 at 8 PM Central.
Judging: Kelly and DG are judging Interrobang. Pepper and DK are judging Ampersand.

Standings.

