Just because I think it’ll be easiest with my schedule for the first part of this week, I’m anticipating we’ll get BB2 going officially this Wednesday morning. By then we should be all ready to go, get everyone into the “House” and get the first HOH competition started.

So, if anyone out there is still on the fence about playing, there’s still time to sign up! We have 13 players registered as of now, so there’s room if anyone else wants to get in on the action. Full BB2 details are in the sticky post at the top of the site.

I’ll send an email to everyone individually just in case anyone’s not subscribed here. Hopefully you all remember your character emails, as once the game starts I’ll be doing game communication almost entirely through those (so I don’t have to send over a dozen separate emails each time).

