The new challenge will come later tonight; I have some decisions to make and I don’t know when certain game elements are going to come into play.

Hey, here’s something: if you are talking off of Diplochat and therefore hiding alliances, you aren’t being a genius, you are actively cheating. I’ll remove you for this, so seriously, stop being buttholes. The entire reason for Diplochat is to try to recreate Survivor, how people can’t hide their conversations and have to explain them. I’ve had it with lazy people screwing with the game, so there will be no more warnings.

Okay, now the fun part: eliminating people!

If anyone has a Hidden Immunity Idol and would like to play it, now would be the time to do so.

The camera takes several shots of Yulfie and Sass, the major players in tonight’s drama. They shift and squirm, but don’t get up.

Vote One: Yulfie Superfroth.

Vote Two: Yulfie Superfroth.

Vote Three: History of Sass.

Vote Four: History of Sass. “Sorry Sass, you got too sassy and are now history.”

Vote Five: History of Sass. “I don’t know how this will turn out but it won’t be luck. Nice work no matter the outcome.”

Vote Six: Yulfie Superfroth. “You don’t seem to be as helpful in challenges as others are, and what we need to do right now is WIN. Sorry.”

Vote Seven: Yulfie Superfroth. “This should be fun.”

Yep, can’t deny that (although getting rid of Yulfie for challenge reasons is one of the weirdest things I’ve ever seen).

Did I mention that Yulfie had two Immunity Idols? Part of why I don’t know what to run is that I didn’t know Yulfie was going until late here, and I’m not sure exactly how I want to deal with the idols (and I had never even placed the fourth). I think I’m going to work one into the next challenge now. Whatever the challenge is, I’ll definitely have it up before I go to bed. Right now, the most important thing is that it’s still 104 degrees here at this hour and I need to get into the damn pool.

Cheers, Survivors. Stop cheating or die.

