Onvw again I’m posting this from the passenger seat, so I’ll make this quick. Fun Fact: there is no autocorrect when I use wordpress, so sometimes “once” comes out as “onvw.”

Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1CmTlw9rcZjfvKxNlGcoTcOxkruVwLxB8M_Gtx4-isCY/edit?usp=docslist_api

There are 56 tiles. Two of each letter, and four blanks. Additionally, at no extra cost to you, I’ve included Scrabble tile values as part of my tweak for the challenge.

For each turn, you pick four tiles. Give me coordinates. When I have all the submissions, you’ll receive your letters, while not receiving ones that were requested by more than one person. Your goal is to make the highest-scoring legal word of four or fewer letters. You can take up to five turns if you want, but each additional turn subtracts two from your score. The first draw is due by tonight at 7 Central. There are so few of you I think we can move this along.

Okay, so if you need me, I’ll be wandering the Mall of America. Cheers, Survivors.

