Day four should be quick, so I hate to linger on this.

I have to warn you, between the job search and my current job, there are no notes, but we’ll have plenty to say after the game, I’m sure.

Edward the Bard played his spoony love songs. It’s what he brought to the table. I mean, he had that charm thing that was semi-useful, but he wasn’t a candidate to make it to the end of the game.

Edward lulled Cecil to sleep with a song, which left Cecil open to a night attack from Cal, Brena and Rubicant. Freaking Edward.

sherrymac1031 (Day One, villager, had been ill)
kg2005 (Day One, Tricker, didn’t take much effort)
The Dread Pirate (Night One, villager, too charismatic)
xxtdiddyxx (Day Two, villager, looks like a fried egg in death)
joepunman (Day Three, villager, couldn’t cure his amnesia)
rockitlikeroxanne (Night Three, Cecil, Edward’s lullaby)
abbyszoo
davidtucker659
Inkarnit
nettiebarron
nibbish
rob
todahshy

Four’s a majority.

IT IS DAY

