So.

We need a non-writing game here. Besides Werewolf, I mean. So let’s do this.

Fall, Caesar is the first game I’ve ever created that I sold commercially, and was originally just a single Survivor challenge, later also used for Big Brother. In the game, you assassinate people one by one, but every time you successfully assassinate someone, you put yourself on the voting block, while other voters are safe.

Cutthroat Junction games and title matches were put on the backburner to be saved for the new site roll-out, but that’s taking a while, and we should do this again. The max number of players is twenty, and we’ll play every weekday once it begins.

I’m going to start doing Cutthroat Junction differently. The winners of the Cutthroat Junction games will be the next in line for a title shot, and I will no longer keep points, which were becoming a little demotivational to the occasional players.

Meanwhile, Pete has a title match with me coming soon, so we’ll choose something and Annette will be running it, for those of you going crazy over the anticipation of this monumental bout.

Okay, gang. Sign up here. Let’s get a good, big game going.

abbyszoo, she thinks
AMR
Beau
Caftermath
daneekasghost
The Dread Pirate
eschapp
Inkarnit
mbnovak
nettiebarron
nibbish
rockitlikeroxanne
sherrymac1031
todahshy

14 so far, I think

