If anybody has a Hidden Immunity Idol and you want to play it, now would be the time to do so.

Orangutan Dreams stands up and presents the host with a carved, idol-like item, saying “I’m using this on Eammon.”

This is, in fact, a Hidden Immunity Idol. Any votes cast for Eammon will not count.

Okay. Once the votes are read, the decision is final. The person voted out will be asked to stop talking in Diplochat immediately. I’ll read the votes.

Vote 1: Eammon McCord. Does not count.

Vote 2: Eammon. Does not count.

Vote 3: Eammon. “For the Republic” Does not count.

Vote 4: “I’m submitting my vote for Eammon sadly. But the dark side has cookies, I’ll share them with you!! I hear goats LOVE cookies, right? ;-)” Does not count.

No votes counted so far, two votes left.

Vote 5: “Vote Lowetha – I’m sorry Lowe, but it’s just time to go.”

Vote 6: “My vote is for Lowetha – *you’re a sly one . . . Mr. Grinch.*”

The twelfth person voted out of Spookymilk Survivor XIX, and the sixth member of the jury, is

Lowetha Gruffleford

Lowetha will be sent to the jury document to join the other five Jurors.

The final five immunity challenge will be The Perfect Robot. Here is what Spookymilk had to say about it:

The perfect robot has three main components: mechanical, electric, and programming. For this challenge, you need to decide how much of each component will build a perfect robot.
For each of those three components, I generated a number from 1-100. Each of you have two chances to create a perfect robot by giving me the highest numbers of each component without going over, and your score will be the total of the numbers you submitted (unless you go over, in which case you get zero).
This is kind of hard to explain without showing you, so let me give an example. Let’s say the perfect robot is 30 mechanical, 22 electric and 94 programming. If you submit 35-22-65, you go over and get a zero. If your second move is 20-22-65, though, you successfully build a robot and get the total of the three numbers (in this case, 107). The perfect robot would score 148, as unlikely as it is.
If you submit a move that successfully builds a robot on the first turn, you can keep those points or you can attempt a second turn. If the second turn is a bust, you get zero and cannot win the challenge.

Here’s DK again: I will tell each of you individually your result after the first turn: either you built a robot with the score of the component numbers you submitted, or you failed and scored zero. I will not post anything here till after the second turn. After the second turn I will post everyone’s attempts and final scores.

The highest total successful robot score after the second turn will win immunity and be safe into the final four. The first turn will be due Friday (tomorrow) at 8 PM Central, but as we’ve been starting to move along faster here, if everyone gets in and I’m not sleeping I’ll try to get your results to you and move to the second turn sooner. Happy roboting, Survivors.

