These all came in quick, so I don’t quite have the next challenge ready. I’ll put it up tomorrow and the first turn will be due Monday night. It’s a little more complicated than the last few and I’m not sure any of you left have played it before – at least, not when I’ve run it – so I want to make sure you’ll have time to get familiar with the rules and ask questions.

Anyway. Time to get down to the final four.

If anybody has a Hidden Immunity Idol and you want to play it, now would be the time to do so.

Billy Roid Rage stands up and presents the host with a carved, idol-like item.

This is, in fact, a Hidden Immunity Idol. Any votes cast for Billy will not count.

Okay. Once the votes are read, the decision is final. The person voted out will be asked to stop talking in Diplochat immediately. I’ll read the votes.

Vote 1: “Billy – *insert quip here*” Does not count.

Vote 2: “I am voting Billy. I’m sorry, I really am. Glad we started talking though.” Does not count.

Vote 3: “Billy Roid Rage, who, despite his name, is a surprisingly nice fellow.” Does not count.

That’s no votes counted so far, two votes left.

Vote 4: “I vote for Orangutan Dreams – I hope this works. That conniving monkey really got to me.”

Vote 5: “Voting dreams. Sorry dreams. Thanks for being such a good orangutan!”

Thirteen person voted out of Spookymilk Survivor XIX, and the seventh member of the jury, is

Orangutan Dreams

Dreams will be sent to the jury doc to join the rest of the Jurors.

Congrats to the four of you who have made the final four. Take a moment and enjoy it. As stated, I’ll put up your next challenge tomorrow and the first turn will be due Monday evening.

