Once the votes are read, the decision is final. The person voted out will be asked to stop talking in Diplochat immediately. I’ll read the votes.

Vote 1: “Sorry Alfredo, it’s just I really need to cut back on the carbs.”

Vote 2: Inflatable Boozeraven.

Vote 3: “My vote is for Alfredo. Good game, Ash.”

Vote 4: Alfredo Ricci. “I’m so sorry. It’s been fun working with you these last few rounds.”

Fourteenth person voted out of Spookymilk Survivor XIX, and the eighth member of the Jury, is

Alfredo Ricci

Alfredo will be sent to the Jury Doc to join the other seven Jurors.

So Billy, Boozeraven, and Eammon are your Final Three. Now the power shifts to those eight Jurors, who will vote to decide which of these three are worthy of the title of Sole Survivor. To help them make their decision, the eight Jurors will have until Tuesday night at 8 PM Central to send me up to one question for each of the finalists. If you don’t have anything to ask one, two, or even all three of the finalists, that’s fine. Once all the questions are in I’ll compile them, give them to the finalists and give them two days to answer the questions and make a final plea/statement if they wish. I’ll post those answers and then give the Jurors another day to send me their vote for a winner. So the final result should be ready to go by Friday night.

