This is the last post of Survivor XIX. I want to thank everyone for playing. A special thanks goes to the wonderful Survivor champion Christina Pepper for creating one of our new challenges and helping me decide on a few of the other ones. I also want to thank in particular Christina, Melissa, Pete, and Kelly for putting up with me ranting and complaining about the way this game was going on one or more occasions.

You already know the identities of all the pre-merge players. After the jump I will reveal the true identities of the jurors along with their votes for the winner.

KELLY “MARCELENE POTATOHEAD” WELLS

I have no doubt that everyone who gets votes has a good reason for getting them, but I have to reward the game with the fewest mistakes made, and for me, that’s Billy Roid Rage. Great job to all three.

MICHELLE “HELENA GOPHERBUBBLES” PRATT

My vote is for Eammon. While I wasn’t around to see most of the post merge game first hand, it’s clear to me that you had the most well rounded game from start to finish. I really hope you win!

JAKE “MORGAN THE TONEDEAF” ELLIOTT

I cast my vote to win for Eammon. Normally I would never vote for the goat at the end but this time is the exception.

MICHAEL “BUSTER NIPPLECHAPS” TOMERA

Oh uh sure. Let’s do eammon, unfortunately

PETE “AMADEUS STANKYLEG” BRUZEK

Vote Billy. I’m pretty sure I’m voting for second place here. I think there are arguments to be made for everyone. I just think that billy’s game is going to end up a tad underrated. Fun times, everyone.

JOSEPH “LOWETHA GRUFFLEFORD” RAKSTAD

My vote is for Eammon. You played an awesome game and I feel that you deserve to win.

Booze and Billy: Congrats to both of you for playing very had as well. In a game like this, deciding a winner can be very complicated and subjective. My vote for Eammon is by no means disrespect to either of your games. I had a great deal of fun playing this one with all involved.

And Thanks to DK for running everything!

COLIN “ORANGUTAN DREAMS” WOLFSON

Billy, you played a good game, as evidenced by the fact that you got here to the finals. I’m not sure yet who you are, but ultimately I didn’t feel like it was quite enough.

Booze, as the leader of B-b-b-Boozie And Her Pets, I loved you as an ally. You were an absolute joy to work with and I think that a repeat win is in your future. But probably not this time.

I don’t know if you all know this, but Eamonn and I go way back. All the way back to Survivor XVI when I found Eamonn and then got killed by overlapping with someone when he was supposed to protect me from two zombie attacks. I was overjoyed to be reunited with him. Eammon and I had a rock solid alliance along with Booze throughout and I feel like Eamonn did a great job controlling the game and designing every action to the best outcome. My vote for the winner is Eamonn McCord.

ASHTON “ALFREDO RICCI” STANSEL

So, I, unfortunately forgot to submit my questions but I read through all of your responses. Raven, you know I think you’re awesome but you didn’t do anything this game that deserves you the win. Sorry! For me it came down to eammon and billy. Both of you did things that might have earned you a win in this game. but, what it came down to for me was simple. Eammon, you said there was no chance of you voting dreams out, and your whole plan was hoping he was more hated. I don’t find that a very good strategy for the end. So, my vote is for my friend billy. Good luck all of you and good game.

Our final vote tallies are:

STACY “INFLATABLE BOOZERAVEN” SNELL – 0 votes

JON “BILLY ROID RAGE” ROBERTS – 3 votes

ANNETTE “EAMMON MCCORD” BARRON – 5 votes – WINNER

I want to congratulate the three finalists again on making it to the end. Stacy, although you didn’t pull any votes this time, hopefully you can take solace in your past victory and the knowledge that you definitely know what it takes to make it this far. Jon, I thought you played a great game, and I’m happy to see you also make it farther than you ever have before, even coming up just a couple votes shy of the win. And Annette, of course, was chosen the winner by five members of the jury.

Here is the final game voting spreadsheet.

Thanks again to everyone for playing.

