Some tribes just want it more.

Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw were perfect on their submissions and are the stars, while Gryffindor and Slytherin fade into the background and don’t do anything. Just like in the books!

I kind of wanted to see how this would shake out, but I was terrified of ties, so I guess we avoid that. I could play this out to the end, but Gryffindor and Slytherin have no incentive to keep going, and even if they do and manage to defeat the houses that showed up the whole time, it’ll be due in part to the fact that now they can just ignore their weakest wand-holder.

Gryffindor and Slytherin, you both need to vote – via messages to me or Dumbledore – by Friday night at 9pm Central. You can write a comment with your vote if you want; I will not announce who wrote it.

I will post votes and eliminations, along with a new challenge, at 9 (or earlier, if all votes come in, which won’t happen). You are allowed to change your vote, but once all members of your tribe have voted or the deadline passes, your vote is locked. If players constantly change votes, I’ll move to a no-change policy.

Okay, crimson and green guys. Do your things.

