I got the last vote minutes after I got to work, which was hours ago. Well, at least I have a chance now. The challenge will have to wait until tonight, though.

Vote One: Terry Boot (nonsub vote)

Vote Two: Terry.

Vote Three: Terry. “Havin a laugh, are we?”

Vote Four: Terry. “shut up”

Vote Five: Terry. “I think someone cast a spell on him that made him forget he needed to turn in his assignment.”

Vote Six: Terry. “Hope he gets out from under.”

Vote Seven: Terry. “I hope the Nargles eat your eyeballs.”

“Boot,” indeed. AW SNAP I’VE BEEN WAITING TO SAY THAT ALL SEASON

Third Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: David “Terry Boot” Tucker

Those of you who play Werewolf here will better know David as “codefox.” This season started with three people who haven’t played Survivor anywhere before to my knowledge, and two are already out. Well, I tried to find new blood!

New challenge coming tonight. It could be a complicated one if I can stand to type it, but I’m nauseous as hell and may put it off if I don’t feel like looking at the computer screen very much.

