I don’t feel like building a spreadsheet (I know – it’s weird) so you’ll get results right here.

Knocked Out

Hannah Abbott, Hufflepuff (nonsub)
Neville Longbottom, Gryffindor (9000)
Anthony Goldstein, Ravenclaw (5001)
Michael Corner, Ravenclaw (2031)
Justin Finch-Fletchley (1999)
Luna Lovegood, Ravenclaw (1000)
Ginny Weasley, Gryffindor (800)
Susan Bones, Hufflepuff (750)

The Living

Seamus Finnigan, Gryffindor (600)
Ernie Macmillan, Hufflepuff (575)
Cedric Diggory, Hufflepuff (555)
Hermione Granger, Gryffindor (550)
Padma Patil, Ravenclaw (499)
Harry Potter, Gryffindor (475)
Marcus Belby, Ravenclaw (1)

Ravenclaw, with 500 points to Hufflepuff’s 1130 and Gryffindor’s 1625, it’s time for you to vote. You have until tomorrow night at 9pm Central.

However, based on the rule from the beginning of the season (and basically all of my seasons) where any team with at least one nonsub also votes someone out, Hufflepuff, you will be voting too. Nice recovery, Gryffindor!