As always, we’ll start with the house with a nonsub. Slytherin, you’re on the hot seat.

Vote One: Draco Malfoy (nonsub vote)

Vote Two: Draco.

Vote Three: Draco.

Vote Four: Draco.

Vote Five: Draco. “Draco, Sorry guy, you shouldn’t have nonshrubbed.”

Twelfth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: Susan “Draco Malfoy” Walker

Susan was more into her character than just about anyone, so it’s sad to see Draco go. Apparently life intervened yesterday, and unfortunately this is the result here. Whatever’s up with her, I hope it’s getting better.

Hufflepuff, let’s make the smallest house even smaller…

Vote One: Cedric Diggory.

Vote Two: Hannah Abbott.

Vote Three: Cedric Diggory.

Thirteenth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: Bret “Cedric Diggory” Highum

Damn it. I don’t strictly cheer for people, but I was more or less cheering for Bret this time. On the other hand, it’s kind of awesome that in the books, Cedric’s death was the moment that for me, shit got real. And here, it’s the same thing!

‘Cause students, you are merged.

House chatting is done after midnight. You can all create groups in the banquet hall if you want, or you can talk as individuals. I will not be closing access to house chats, so you’ll be able to access them if you want.

I probably won’t be posting a challenge tonight, as I’m watching Halloween movies with my wife and daughter. We’ll see you soon, though. Cheers, students, and congratulations on the merge.

