Play with the Prose: do Sunday night deadlines work for you? It’s easily my best night to do them. Well, Saturday probably is, but I promised I wouldn’t do that for some reason. Sound off below.

Also, I realized we have not yet gotten in a game of Fall, Caesar in 2016, and time is unreasonably short.

Regulars, go ahead and just sign up. For those who haven’t played, the game is one that I created for a Survivor challenge some years ago, which I later released commercially in 2014. Long story short, it’s a game of assassination based on Roman times, where being in power was good…to a point. Every time you successfully assassinate someone, you put yourself in a position to potentially be next.

There’s a lot more to the game, but we’ll get to that later. For now, let me know.

Be patient on Werewolf, gang. I love it as much as ever and will definitely get a game (or three) in before long.

ash10101
daneekasghost
The Dread Pirate
eschapp
Inkarnit
joepunman
mbnovak
nettiebarron
nibbish
spookymilk
todahshy
violabeenice
ZG

