So, first and foremost, Hannah Abbott is unable to do a full submission on this one.

Without giving things away, Hannah has a very good reason for this. How this affects you is that while Hannah cannot win Immunity, she will also not be a nonsub for this challenge. If you talked to Hannah about anything you might get from her in this challenge, you can disregard it.

As for the rest of you, Dumbledore will be sending each of you your list of beans to eat or ignore. This will all happen in the next, oh, half an hour.

You will have until tomorrow night at 10pm Central to tell me which ones you want to consume. You will get further understanding from your messages from Dumbledore.

If I update late tomorrow, don’t fret. I’ll be seeing my daughter in a school play and I don’t know what to expect as far as how late things go, and how it affects my ability to do this.

Cheers, Students.

