Nobody breathe, because this wild game isn’t over yet. I don’t know how you guys are dealing with the tension.

If anyone would like to play a hidden immunity idol, now would be the time to do so.

The cinematographer dances across the students’ faces for an annoying length of time. Everyone shifts. A couple kids get up and adjust their pants.

Finally, Ginny stands and produces a rare diadem, and presents it to Dumbledore.

This is a hidden immunity idol, and any votes cast for Ginny will not count.

As Dumbledore is about to read the votes, Crabbe, too, stands and reaches into his pants. He produces a middle finger for Dumbledore, because after all, he’s a dick who isn’t above the Avada Kedavra spell. Crabbe sits back down, and we’re off to the votes.

Vote One: Anthony Goldstein.

Vote Two: Vincent Crabbe.

Vote Three: Vincent Crabbe.

Vote Four: Anthony Goldstein. “There’s no way this works but I wanted to vote for you one last time anyway.”

Vote Five: Vincent Crabbe.

Vote Six: Vincent Crabbe.

Vote Seven: Vincent Crabbe.

Vote Eight: Vincent Crabbe. “Later Crabman!”

Nineteenth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: Vincent Crabbe

Damn, baby. This was a joy. Crabbe lied, cheated and stole his way as far as he could get, but he falls just short.

Tonight I got a very unexpected email that I got a job writing for a pro wrestling site, so I’ve been emailing back and forth and will have to work on a challenge now. I aim to have it up before I leave for work tomorrow, if not late tonight, but my life has had its way with me of late.

Cheers, Students.

