This is probably the longest streak I’ve ever had of multiple players telling me they’re worried about a vote. Let’s see whose worries were founded…

Vote One: Gregory Goyle. “Sorry bud, it’s you or me. If it is me, good luck to everyone and great game!”

Vote Two: Ginny Weasley.

Vote Three: Neville Longbottom.

Vote Four: Ginny Weasley.

Vote Five: Ginny Weasley.

Vote Six: Ginny Weasley.

Vote Seven: Ginny Weasley.

Twenty-First Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor SSXX: Ginny “Collateral Damage” Weasley

Figured I’d bring back winner nicknames. And by “figured” I mean “someone asked.”

Ginny had a tough last few rounds where nothing went right after a relatively clean game to that point…I know the feeling, and it’s helpless as hell. Well, good game, Ginny, and the final six of you will get a challenge sometime tomorrow.

Cheers, Students.

