Why am I getting tired so early these days? Is my youth really over?

Anyway, all four houses lasted to the top five…let’s see if we made it to four.

Vote One: Gregory Goyle. *Crosses fingers I’m not getting betrayed*

Vote Two: Anthony Goldstein. “good luck you squibs!”

Vote Three: Gregory Goyle.

Vote Four: Gregory Goyle.

Vote Five: Gregory Goyle.

Twenty-Fourth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: Gregory “Surprisingly Literate” Goyle

Alas, Slytherin house is dead. Who’s the bad guy now? Goyle had a slow burn this time around, which got him as far as it did, but the burn wasn’t bright enough at the end to take him any further than this. High fives and ass slaps, Goyle – you fought yourself to a much better position than it looked like you were destined to fall in.

That sentence sucked, but I’m semi-loaded and it’s late. Final four, congratulations on being immortalized in my “Spookymilk Survivor Top Fours” Sporcle quiz. I think I know what I’m going to run next, but there’s a chance I won’t be able to put it up until Monday because of a morning meeting, my writing gig and the fact that I’m going to the Wolves game tomorrow night. Still, I might wedge it in there.

Cheers, Students. We’re almost home.

