Last elimination before the last elimination. It’s been a wild game, and although my instinct is to get mushy and talk love to all of you, I know on some level that this is due to the state of my thirty-seven empty butterbeers, and will refrain to protect the reputation of my sober counterpart.

Let’s see who’s joining the jury tonight.

Vote One: Neville Longbottom. “I know I’m out. Its been a blast as usual”

Vote Two: Hannah Abbott. “Sorry Hannah”

Vote Three: Hannah Abbott.

Vote Four: Hannah Abbott. “I hate this vote. You were solid to the end. I hope to play with you again.”

Hannah has been the sole remaining Hufflepuff since the exit of Susan Bones in fifteenth place. Solid, indeed.

Twenty-Fourth Elimination from Spookymilk Survivor XX: Hannah “I’ve Got More Spine Than You Know” Abbott

Hannah, I cannot tell you how happy I am that you’re doing so well with the health issues. I hope this game provided a welcome distraction from the real-life shit that most certainly can not have been easy. CdL is always in your corner.

I hope to post the final challenge tomorrow night. Yes, it will be Neville’s challenge, but I have to see how it’ll play with three people as opposed to the five he used in his example. Or maybe I’ll have to do something else because I stupidly and quite accidentally waited longer than I meant to. At any rate, gang, the staff will be with you shortly.

Congratulations to our fun, competitive, diverse final three. Cheers, Students.

