Hey, weenuses. Potterverse Survivor is in the books and we’re not resting on our laurels here.

Werewolf will begin on January 3rd, which is next Tuesday. If you showed interest and I actually remembered that you did so, I’ll put you on the list:

ash10101
Colin Prime
daneekasghost
Inkarnit
kg2005
markfeagins
mbnovak
MelissaDiamondPhillips
nettiebarron
StacyStace
todahshy
violabeenice
ZG

Sigh…I know there were more, but I don’t remember who they were.

Gods and Mortals: Season Two will arrive, at long last, after the Royal Rumble. This time, you’ll be allowed to pick your partners. However, I’m going to ask that you just email these to me so I can do the big reveal on opening day. I’ve got a lot of new ideas for how this game will run, and will be attempting to introduce new game elements. Hopefully, some of them will even work!

If you want to join this game, send an email to me at foreverunchanged@gmail.com that includes both of you, and I’ll get you on the list. You can name your team at this time as well. I’m pretty sure each team will have a fixed “God” and a fixed “Mortal,” but I don’t know how this will work yet, so there’s no rush.

If you’re reading this and don’t know what I’m talking about, Gods & Mortals is an Amazing Race-style game where the team that’s accumulated the fewest total miles after a challenge will be eliminated. I hope for a ludicrous number of teams, if possible. This game will probably take a while, as I expect to build larger strategic challenges that aren’t built for speed, and will take requests from the gallery as to favorite challenges we’ve run here in the past.

With that, I peter out. The Royal Rumble will start on the 3rd as well. No rest for the weary.

